Flight Crew

On behalf of Goldeck-Flug, let us introduce our flight crews ...

Captains

  • CPT Bernhard Fleissner CPT Bernhard Fleissner b.fleissner @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
  • CPT Karlheinz Miklau CPT Karlheinz Miklau k.miklau @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
    Hawker 800 XP
    Falcon 2000
  • CPT Mag. Michael Rainer CPT Mag. Michael Rainer m.rainer @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
  • CPT Markus Göhler CPT Markus Göhler m.goehler @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
    Hawker 800 XP
  • CPT Joachim Helmigk CPT Joachim Helmigk j.helmigk @goldeckflug.at
    Chief Pilot
    Citation Excel
    Hawker 800 XP
    Bell 407
  • CPT Dr. Hubert Huber CPT Dr. Hubert Huber h.huber @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
  • CPT Johann Lobnig CPT Johann Lobnig j.lobnig @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
    Falcon 2000
  • CPT Marcel Seybal CPT Marcel Seybal This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Citation Excel

First Officers

  • F/O Harry Gruber F/O Harry Gruber h.gruber @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
  • F/O Rok Cerar F/O Rok Cerar This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Falcon 2000
  • DI[FH] F/O Florian Hye DI[FH] F/O Florian Hye f.hye @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
  • F/O Ing. Andreas Neubauer F/O Ing. Andreas Neubauer a.neubauer @goldeckflug.at
    Citation Excel
  • F/O Wendelin Krabacher F/O Wendelin Krabacher This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
    Citation Excel
  • F/O Roland Zirgoi F/O Roland Zirgoi r.zirgoi @goldeckflug.at
    Falcon 2000
    Hawker 800 XP